Team


CORPORATE OFFICE


Steve Feldman, Chief Executive Officer
steve@greendemolitions.com

Lisa Feldman, Chief Operating Officer
lisa@greendemolitions.com

John Powers, Director of Inventory Manager
johnp@greendemolitions.com

Robin Canfield, Director of Financial Manager
robin@greendemolitions.com

Mary Mendez, Director of New Projects Director
mary@greendemolitions.com

Barbara Wallace, Acquisitions Coordinator
barbara@greendemolitions.com


SUPER-STORE


Christine Gilhooley, Director of Sales
christine@greendemolitions.com

Stephen Netti, Warehouse Manager
snetti@greendemolitions.com


REMOVAL & TRANSPORT


Paul Smith, Director of Removal and Transportation
paul@greendemolitions.com

Christian Howard, Field and Operations
christian@greendemolitions.com

Wayne VanDeusen, Project Manager
wayne@greendemolitions.com

Mitchell Helling, Project Manager
mitch@greendemolitions.com

 

 

 

Share